Ana səhifə

Snap hip symposium Panel Members October 16, 2008


Yüklə 50.77 Kb.
tarix15.06.2016
ölçüsü50.77 Kb.
SNAP HIP Symposium Panel Members

October 16, 2008


Organization

Contact information

Panel





Promoting Healthy Choices (Nutrition Panel)





UCONN, Extension

System and

Nutritional Sciences


Rafael Perez-Escamilla, PhD

Professor, Nutritional Sciences and Public Health

WB Young Building, Room 231

1376 Storrs Road, Unit 4134

Storrs, CT 06269-4134

(860) 486-5073

Fax: 860-486-0264

Rafael.Perez-Escamilla@uconn.edu

Nutrition

New York State

Department of Health



Timothy Mooney, Director

Bureau of Supplemental Food Programs

Division of Nutrition

New York State Department of Health

150 Broadway, 6th floor, West

Albany, NY  12204-2719

(518) 402-7093

518-402-7348 (fax)

Tmm05@health.state.ny.us


Nutrition

Columbia University

Isobel Contento, PhD

Mary Swartz Rose Professor of Nutrition and Education

Columbia University

TC Box 137

NY, NY   10027

(212)-678-3950



irc6@columbia.edu

Nutrition

Rutgers University

Debrah Palmer, PhD

Associate Extension Specialist and Director, New Jersey Food Stamp Nutrition Education Program

Rutgers, The State University of NJ

Cook-Nutritional Sciences

26 Nichol Avenue

New Brunswick, NJ 08901

(732) 932-9853

Fax: 732-932-6522



dpalmer@NJAES.Rutgers.edu

Nutrition

USDA-ARS



Allison Yates, PhD, RD

Director, Beltsville Human Nutrition Research Center

Beltsville Agricultural Research Center

10300 Baltimore Avenue

Building 307-C, Room 117

BARC-East

Beltsville, Maryland 20705

(301) 504-8157



Allison.Yates@ars.usda.gov

Nutrition

Produce for Better Health Foundation


Elizabeth Pivonka, PhD, RD

President & CEO, Produce for Better Health Foundation

5301 Limestone Rd., Suite 101

Wilmington, DE 19808

(302) 235-2329 ext 15

Fax:  302-235-5555



epivonka@5aday.com

Nutrition

Association of State Nutrition Network Administrators (ASNNA)

Patrick Druhan, Director

Food Resource Center


CADCOM
113 East Main Street
Norristown PA 19401
(610) 277.6363 x21
Fax: 610.277.7399

pdruhan@cadcom.org

Nutrition

Catalina Marketing -Incentives company

Sharon Glass, Vice President

Health and Wellness

Catalina Marketing 
Park 80 West : Plaza Two : 10th Floor
Saddle Brook, New Jersey  07663
(201) 291-2238
(Fax) 201-291-2210

Sharon.Glass@catalinamarketing.com


Nutrition





Evaluating the HIP Pilot Panel





USDA-ARS

Tom Baranowski, PhD

Professor of Pediatrics

Children's Nutrition Research Center

Baylor College of Medicine

1100 Bates St.

Houston, TX 77030

(713) 798-6762

Fax: (713) 798-7098



tbaranow@bcm.tmc.edu

Evaluation

USDA-ERS


John Kirlin, PhD

Assistant Deputy Director for Supplemental Nutrition Assistance Program Research

1800 M Street NW

Washington, DC

20036-5831

(202) 694-5398



jkirlin@ers.usda.gov

Evaluation

Mathematica Policy Research, Inc.

(MPR)


Barbara Devaney, PhD
Senior Vice President & Managing Director, Human Services Research, Research Division

P.O. Box 2393


Princeton, NJ 08543-2393
(609) 799-3535 (main number)
Fax: (609) 799-0005

BDevaney@mathematica-mpr.com

Evaluation


Emory University

Prevention Research Center



Karen Glanz, PhD, MPH

Charles Howard Candler Professor in Behavioral Sciences & Health Education

Rollins School of Public Health

1518 Clifton Road NE, Room 530

Atlanta GA, 30322

(404) 727-7536

Fax: 404-727-1369

KGlanz@sph.emory.edu


Evaluation


UC-Davis Extension

Marilyn Townsend, PhD, RD

Cooperative Extension Specialist

Department of Nutrition

University of California, Davis

3150D Meyer Hall

Davis, CA 95616-8669

(530) 754-9222

mstownsend@ucdavis.edu

Evaluation

RTI

James Hersey, PhD

Senior Research Psychologist

Research Triangle Institute International

701 13th Street, Suite 750

Washington, DC 20005-3967

(202) 728-2486



hersey@rti.org

Evaluation

ASNNA

Susan B. Foerster, MPH, RD

Chief, Cancer Prevention and Nutrition Section


Network for a Healthy California
California Department of Public Health
Phone: (916) 449-5385

Fax: (916) 449-5414



susan.foerster@cdph.ca.gov

Evaluation

Kellogg Foundation


August Schumacher, Jr., Consultant,

Kellogg Foundation

1332 29th Street, NW

Washington, DC   20007



gusshu@aol.com

Evaluation

LoyaltyOne/Precima


Miguel Pereira

Precima Inc./LoyaltyOne

Corporate Affairs

313 W. 4th Street


Cincinnati, OH 45202

(513) 231-5115 |



mpereira@precima.com

Evaluation





Automated System Features and Challenges Panel






Booz, Allen, Hamilton


Errol Baker, Associate

Booz, Allen, Hamilton

8283 Greensboro Drive
McLean, Virginia 22102

(703) 377-6721



baker_errol@bah.com

System

Maximus


Peter Relich, Senior Vice President

Maximus


11419 Sunset Hills Rd.
Reston, VA 20190

(909) 215-5855



peterrelich@maximus.com

System

Imadgen LLC


Eugene Costa,  Executive Vice President

Imadgen LLC

7625 Wisconsin Ave.

Bethesda, MD 20814

(301) 529-1225

eugenecosta@imadgen.com


System

RETAILER

Mitch Klein, Vice President,

Government Relations and Retail Services

Krasdale Foods – Corporate Headquarters
65 West Red Oak Lane

White Plains, New York 10604

(914) 697 5361

mklein@alpha1marketing.com


System

RETAILER ASSOCIATION

Tom Wenning, Senior Vice President and General Counsel

National Grocers Association

1005 North Glebe Rd., Suite 250

Arlington, Virginia 22201-5758

(703) 519-0700

twenning@nationalgrocers.org



System

EBT CONTRACTORS

Dick Angerosa, Vice President

JPMorgan Chase

Electronic Financial Services, Inc.

10430 Highland Manor Dr.

Tampa, Florida 33610

(813) 432-4760



dick.v.angerosa@jpmchase.com
Shay Alon, Product Manager

Government Solutions Division

EFUNDS

8403 Greenspring Avenue



Baltimore, Maryland 21208

Shay.Alon@fnis.com

System

STATE EBT

Jan Walters, EBT Project Director

Iowa Dept. Human Services

Hoover State Office Bldg.

1305 E. Walnut St.

Des Moines, IA 50319

515-281-3588



JWALTER1@dhs.state.ia.us



System


Verilənlər bazası müəlliflik hüququ ilə müdafiə olunur ©kagiz.org 2016
rəhbərliyinə müraciət