Ana səhifə

Master bible the equalizer


Yüklə 73.29 Kb.
tarix22.06.2016
ölçüsü73.29 Kb.

MASTER BIBLE -

THE EQUALIZER

(as of 11/15/13)



FILM INFORMATION

START DATE:

6/17/13

WRAP DATE:

9/7/13

RELEASE DATE:

4/11/14

LOCATION:

Boston, MA

RATING:

This film is not yet rated by the MPAA.

RUNNING TIME:

TBD

DESCRIPTION:

TBD

MARKETING /PUBLICITY

PUBLICITY SVP

Ileen Reich

Asst: Kate Landau



O: 310/244-4675

F: 310/244-0077

E: ileen_reich@spe.sony.com
O: 310/244-5101

F: 310/244-0077

E: kate_landau@spe.sony.com


FIELD PUBLICITY VP

Gloria Hann

Asst: Stephanie Sommer



O: 310/244-2471

E: Wendy_Lightbourn@spe.sony.com


O: 310/244-3970

E: Stephanie_sommer@spe.sony.com



PUBLICITY EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

Sara Reich


O: 310/244-5649

E: sara_reich@spe.sony.com



PUBLICISTS

Jennifer McGrath

Stacey Leinson



O: 310/244-3708

E: jennifer_mcgrath@spe.sony.com

O: 310/244-5128

E: stacey_leinson@spe.sony.com



CREATIVE CONTENT

Jennifer Roy

O: 310/244-4735

PHOTO EDITOR

Matt Young

O:310/244-4865

CREATIVE ADVERTISING

Jared Sapolin

O: 310/244-6584

DIGITAL

Jake Zim

O: 310/244-3083

STUDIO CONTACTS:

CREATIVE EXECUTIVE

Andrea Giannetti

Asst: Allison Erlikhman



O: 310/244-5362

E: andrea_giannetti@spe.sony.com

E: allison_erlikhman@spe.sony.com

PRODUCTION


PRODUCTION OFFICE

38 Wareham Street

Boston, MA 02118



O: 617/682-7610

F: 866/304-9018



DIRECTOR:

Antoine Fuqua

Asst. Kat Samick



O: 310/244-1575

Kat C: 818/274-7406



PRODUCER #1:

Todd Black

Asst. Sofia Gomez (LA)


Asst. Katia Washington (Boston)





O: 617.682.7611 (Boston)

O: 310/244-8683 (LA)

E: todd_black@spe.sony.com
O: 310.244.6160

C: 312.545.5905

E: sofia_gomez@spe.sony.com
O: 617.682.7611

C: 310.488.8799

E: washington.katia@gmail.com


PRODUCER #2:

Jason Blumenthal

Asst. Sofia Gomez (LA)


Asst. Katia Washington (Boston)




O: 617.682.7611

C: 310.292.1514

E: jason_blumenthal@spe.sony.com
O: 310.244.6160

C: 312.545.5905

E: sofia_gomez@spe.sony.com
O: 617.682.7611

C: 310.488.8799

E: washington.katia@gmail.com


PRODUCER #3:

Steve Tisch

Asst: Lacy Boughn



O: 310/244-6612

E: gumptower@aol.com


O: 310/244-6620

E: lacy_boughn@spe.sony.com



PRODUCER #4:

Alex Siskin

Asst. Joyce San Pedro



O: 310.244.7870

C: 310.562.7164

E: alex_siskin@spe.sony.com
O: 310.244.6848

E: joyce_san_pedro@spe.sony.com



PRODUCER #5:

Mace Neufeld

Asst. Ben Crane



O: 310.401.6868

E: bigmace@mnprods.com


O: 310.401.6868

C: 310.926.2317

E: ben@mnprods.com


EXECUTIVE PRODUCER #1:

Ezra Swerdlow

Asst. Stefan Mentz



C: 917.923.3881

O: 617.682.7610

E: eswerd@mac.com
O: 617.682.7610

C: 917.607.1380

E: stefanmentz@gmail.com


EXECUTIVE PRODUCER #2:

David J. Bloomfield

Asst. Eden Cohen



O: 310.244.6631

E: david_bloomfield@spe.sony.com


O: 310.244.6632

E: eden_cohen@spe.sony.com



ASSOCIATE PRODUCER:

Kat Samick


O: 310.244.1578

C: 818.274.7406

E: ksamick@gmail.com


WRITER:

Richard Wenk

O: 617.682.7610

C: 818.903.6582

E: richardwenk1@mac.com


PRODUCTION MANAGER:

Robin Sweet

C: 201.344.2936

E: robinnsweet@gmail.com



DIRECTOR OF PHOTOGRAPHY:

Mauro Fiore

C: 310.748.9486

E: maurofiore@sbcglobal.net



CASTING DIRECTORS:

Mary Vernieu

Lindsay Graham



O: 310/396-6100

E: mary@bettymae.com


O: 310/396-6100

E: lindsay@bettymae.com



COSTUME DESIGNER:

David C. Robinson

C: 718.629.8712

E: vikingdandy@gmail.com



ART DIRECTOR:

David Lazan

C: 818.383.6056

E: dslazan@earthlink.net



MUSIC/COMPOSER:

Harry Gregson-Williams is writing the music for The Equalizer (PER Jeff Sanderson/HGW publicist)
Publicist

Jeff Sanderson  


Chasen & Company
8899 Beverly Blvd., Suite 405 

West Hollywood, CA 90048


T: 310/274-4400 

F: 310/274-4467 

E: jeff@chasenpr.com



PRODUCTION DESIGNER:

Naomi Shohan

C: 917.551.0788

E: naomishohan@gmail.com



SET DECORATOR:

Leslie E. Rollins

C: 860.208.4662

E: leslieerollins@gmail.com



EDITOR:

John Refoua

C: 818.398.6640

E: pixcutter@yahoo.com



SOUND MIXER:

Tom Williams

C: 617/413-6479

E: tomwill01@earthlink.net



UNIT PUBLICIST:

Cid Swank Kovalesky


C: 310/990-7751

E: CidSwank@me.com

CAST AND CONTACTS

CAST NAME

CONTACT

PHONE/FAX #’S




DENZEL WASHINGTON

“Robert McCall”



Publicist

Alan Nierob

Rogers &Cowan Public Relations

8687 Melrose Avenue, 7th Floor

Los Angeles CA 90069
Agent

Patrick Whitesell

WME Entertainment

9601 Wilshire Boulevard, Third Floor

Beverly Hills, CA 90210

O: 310/854-8100

E: ANierob@rogersandcowan.com

O: 310/285-9000

E: pwhitesell@wmeentertainment.com


MARTON CSOKAS

“Teddy”
C: 310/500-7179



Publicists

Liz Mahoney

Matt Haberman

ID-PR


7060 Hollywood Boulevard Floor 8

Los Angeles, CA 90028


Agent

Sandra Chang

Asst: Lindsay Tolbert

Anonymous Content

3532 Hayden Avenue

Culver City, CA 90232


LIZ O: 323/822-4831

MATT O: 323/822-4831

MATT CELL: 323/470-5331

E: LMahoney@id-pr.com

E: mhaberman@id-pr.com

O: 310/558-6011

E: sandraasssit@anonymouscontent.com




CHLOE GRACE MORETZ

“Teri”



Publicists

Nicole Perna

Asst: Ashley Mokma

Asst: Olivia Montello

B│W│R Public Relations

5700 Wilshire Boulevard, Suite 550

Los Angeles, CA 90036
Manager

Pam Kohl


3 Arts Entertainment

9460 Wilshire Boulevard Seventh Floor

Beverly Hills, CA 90212
Agent

Andrew Dunlap

WME Entertainment

9601 Wilshire Boulevard, Third Floor

Beverly Hills, CA 90210

O: 310/248-6121

E: nperna@bwr-la.com

E: amokma@bwr-la.com

E: omontella@bwr-la.com

O: 310/888-3200

E: pkohl@3arts.com

O: 310/285-9000

E: adunlap@wmeentertainment.com


MELISSA LEO

“Susan Plummer”





Publicist

Alex Spieller

Image Management Public Relations (IMPR)
357 South Robertson Boulevard

Beverly Hills, CA 90211


Manager

Greg Clark

Asst. Melissa Daniell

Untitled Entertainment

350 South Beverly Drive, Ste. 200

Beverly Hills, CA 90212


Agent

Tracy Brennan

Creative Artists Agency

2000 Avenue of the Stars

Los Angeles, CA 90067

O: 310/399-6500

C: 650/245-2327

E: alex@imprbiz.com

O: 310/601-2118

E: melissa@untitledent.com

O: 424/288-2000

E: tbrennan@caa.com



HALEY BENNETT

“Mandy”



Publicist

Liz Mahoney

ID-PR
7060 Hollywood Boulevard Floor 8

Los Angeles, CA 90028


Manager

Mimi DiTrani

Schiff Company

8440 Warner Drive Suite B1

Culver City, CA 90212
Agent

Kimberly Hodgert

Creative Artists Agency

2000 Avenue of the Stars

Los Angeles, CA 90067

O: 323/822-4800

E: LMahoney@id-pr.com
O: 310/385-1960

E: mimi@theschiffco.com

O: 424/288-2000

E: khodgert@caa.com



# # #





Verilənlər bazası müəlliflik hüququ ilə müdafiə olunur ©kagiz.org 2016
rəhbərliyinə müraciət