Ana səhifə

Isaf executive Committee, Groups and Council Members


Yüklə 19.43 Kb.
tarix14.06.2016
ölçüsü19.43 Kb.
ISAF Executive Committee, Groups and Council Members

Executive Committee (Voting Members)


President:

Goran Petersson president@isaf.org


Vice-Presidents:

George Andreadis gean@otenet.gr

Fiona Barron fionabarron@rya-online.net

David Irish daveirish@irishboatshop.com

David Kellett davidkellett@compuserve.com

Teresa Lara tlara@cantv.net

Teo-Ping Low teo-ping.low@singaporesailing.org.sg

Nucci Novi Ceppellini nunocep@attglobal.net

Group A

Ireland, United Kingdom


Council Members:

Chris Atkins chris.atkins@sun.com

John Crebbin jfcrebbin@eircom.net
Group B

Central Europe

(Austria, Croatia, Czech Republic, Germany, Hungary, Liechtenstein, Slovak Republic, Slovenia, Switzerland)
Council Members:

Rolf Baehr r@rbaehr.de

Helmut Jakobowitz h.jakobowitz@jako.at

Group C


East Europe

(Belarus, Bulgaria, Latvia, Lithuania, FYRO Macedonia, Moldova, Poland, Romania, Serbia, Ukraine)


Council Members:

Kamen Fillyov kamen@hic.bg

Tomasz Holc t.holc@wp.pl

Group D


South Europe

(Cyprus, France, Greece, Israel, Italy, Lebanon, Malta, Monaco, San Marino, Turkey)


Council Members:

Jean-Pierre Champion International@ffv.fr

Sergio Gaibisso sgaibi@ivg.it

Nazli Imre nimre@bline.net.tr

Group E

Iberian Peninsula



(Andorra, Portugal, Spain)
Council Member:

Gerardo Pombo info@rfev.es

Group F

Low Countries



(Belgium, Luxembourg, Netherlands)
Council Member

Henri van der Aat henri.van.der.aat@trefpunt.nl

Group G

Scandinavia



(Denmark, Estonia, Finland, Iceland, Norway, Sweden)
Council Members:

Kim Andersen krandersen@mail.dk

Carin Hildebrand carin@borking.se

Group H


Euro-Asian

(Azerbaijan, Kazakhstan, Russia)


Council Members:

Alexander Kotenkov , c/o Oleg Ilyin ilyin@roc.ru

Group I

Africa and Middle East



(Algeria, Bahrain, Egypt, Kuwait, Libya, Morocco, Qatar, Tunisia, United Arab Emirates)
Council Member:

Saeed Hareb

Group J

East Asia



(China, Chinese Taipei, Guam, Hong Kong, Japan, Korea, Philippines)
Council Members:

Li Quanhai 2008lqh@sian.com

Takao Otani otani@cityfujisawa.ne.jp

Group K


South and Central Asia

(India, Indonesia, Malaysia, Myanmar, Pakistan, Singapore, Sri Lanka, Thailand)


Council Member:

Ajay Balram ajaybalram@vsnl.com

Group L

South West Pacific



(American Samoa, Australia, Cook Islands, Fiji, New Zealand, Papau New Guinea, Samoa, Solomon Islands, Tahiti, Vanuatu)
Council Members:

Joe Butterfield joe@footes.co.nz

David Tillett dtillett@dbh.com.au

Group M


South and West South America

(Argentina, Chile, Ecuador, Peru, Uruguay)


Council Member:

Maximo Rivero-Kelly maxriverokelly@fibertel.com.ar

Group N

Central and East South America



(Brazil, Paraguay)
Council Member:

Harry Adler harryforjas@terra.com.br

Group O

North South America, Central America and Caribbean



(Antigua, Bahamas, Barbados, Bermuda, British Virgin Islands, Cayman Islands, Columbia, Cuba, El Salvador, Dominican Republic, Grenada, Guatemala, Jamaica, Mexico, Netherland Antilles, Puerto Rico, St. Lucia, Trinidad & Tobago, US Virgin Islands, Venezuela)
Council Members:

Jane Moon janemoon@candw.ky

Eric Tulla etulla@riveratulla.com

Group P


North America

(Canada, United States of America)


Council Members:

Charley Cook chascook@comcast.net

Cory Sertl corysertl@rochester.rr.com

David Sprague Sprague@madvice.com

Group Q

Africa – South of the Sahara



(Angola, Kenya, Mauritius, Namibia, Senegal, Seychelles, South Africa, Zimbabwe)
Council Member:

Ross Robson ross@rri.co.za


ISAF Class Committee Representative


Council Member:

Jeff Martin jcm@laserinternational.org

Offshore Representative
Council Member:

Philip Tolhurst pjt@tolhurstfisher.com



Women’s Representative
Council Member:

Fiona Kidd Fiona.kidd@designvision.com


Verilənlər bazası müəlliflik hüququ ilə müdafiə olunur ©kagiz.org 2016
rəhbərliyinə müraciət