Ana səhifə

Charlotte Youth Rowing Fall 2014 Contacts


Yüklə 40.7 Kb.
tarix22.06.2016
ölçüsü40.7 Kb.


Charlotte Youth Rowing Fall 2014

Contacts


Category


Last Name

First Name

Email

Phone Number

Coaches

Walthall

Doc

jwalth1590@aol.com

704-488-2562 (cell)




Teaff

Nancy

Nancy.Teaff@integramed.com

704-996-1350 (cell)




List

Kevin

kevin.list@gmail.com

937-750-9178 (cell)




Newell

Bev

beverlyfnewell@gmail.com

704-497-0133 (cell)




Mildenberg

Matthew

mattmildenberg@gmail.com




YMCA Liaison

Graham

Ryan

ryan.graham@ymcacharlotte.org

704-716-4280 (w)

Captains

Laurie Ellen

Moore

Gladiatorgirl21@gmail.com

704-607-4512 (cell)




Kemmal

Turksonmez

kemalturksonmez@gmail.com

980-307-5174 (cell)

Parent Coordinator

Jane

Golz

jane.golz@yahoo.com

704-641-4467 (cell)

New Parent Contact

Susie

Williams

susiebwilliams@me.com

704-614-2829 (cell)

Treasurer

Vanessa

DeGeorge

degeorgesv@gmail.com

704-231-8509 (cell)

Parties

Susan

Dalton

Susan.m.dalton@gmail.com

704-609-1447 (cell)

Apparel

Moore

Jennifer

jmoore@charlottelatin.org

704-617-3686 (cell)

Uniforms

Joan

Dalton

thedaltons@carolina.rr.com

704-578-3848 (cell)

Food

Lynn

Burnett

lynn@lynnburnett.com

704-650-3472 (cell)




Taylor

Nancy

nancytaylor@carolina.rr.com

704-651-6309 (cell)

Y Bus Driver

Steve

Palmer

vannsam@comporium.net

803-493-2475 (cell)

Food Trailer Driver

TBA










Photography

Moore

Lawrence

lmoore@rbh.com







Moore

Jen

jmoore@charlottelatin.org

704-617-3686 (cell)

Hotels

Amy

Taylor-Brill

taylorbrill@me.com

704-779-7175 (cell)




Christi

Chaconas

Christina.chaconas@

charlotteradiology.com



704-622-0758 (cell)


Email list: charlotteyouthrowing@yahoogroups.com (Doc can add people to the list OR you may request to be added at Yahoogroups). This is our primary means of communication, so please be sure that you’re part of the group.
For more information and to keep current with news, see our website charlotteyouthrowing.com. We are currently updating this to be our primary website so watch for changes.
Other regatta informaion: Regatta Central - https://www.regattacentral.com
Updated 9.3.14


3135339v1 90031.00010



Verilənlər bazası müəlliflik hüququ ilə müdafiə olunur ©kagiz.org 2016
rəhbərliyinə müraciət