Ana səhifə

Autumn Term Nov/Dec primary schools all souls' ce primary school (59)


Yüklə 105.74 Kb.
tarix09.06.2016
ölçüsü105.74 Kb.
WESTMINSTER SCHOOLS

Autumn Term Nov/Dec

PRIMARY SCHOOLS

ALL SOULS' CE PRIMARY SCHOOL (59)

http://www.allsouls.westminster.sch.uk/

Foley Street, W1W 7JJ Tel: 4707 Fax: 4703

Headteacher: Alix Ascough head@allsoulsprimary.co.uk

Deputy Head: Claire Cleverton deputy@allsoulsprimary.co.uk

Acting Deputy Headteacher: Kirsty Shabani

Administrator: Theresa Matthias office@allsoulsprimary.co.uk



BARROW HILL JUNIOR SCHOOL (29)

Bridgeman Street, NW8 7AL Tel: 5005 Fax: 5014

Headteacher: Michael Matthews head@bhjs.co.uk

Assistant Headteacher: Sonia Malik

Assistant Headteacher: Huelwen Rees

Bursar: Pierre Gosselin office@bhjs.co.uk


BURDETT-COUTTS & TOWNSHEND CE PRIMARY SCHOOL (01)

http://www.burdettcoutts.westminster.lgfl.net

Rochester Street, SW1P 2QQ Tel: 5930 Fax: 6386

Headteacher: John Hicks head@burdettcoutts.co.uk

Deputy Head: Althea Pipe deputy@burdettcoutts.co.uk

Administrator: Karen Baker office@burdettcoutts.co.uk

CHRIST CHURCH BENTINCK CE PRIMARY SCHOOL (23)

Cosway Street, NW1 5NS Tel: 020 3351 4135 Fax: 5442

Headteacher: Sandra Tyrrell head@ccbprimary.co.uk

Deputy Head: Louise Williams deputy@ccbprimary.co.uk

Senior Administrator: Janet Palmer office@ccbprimary.co.uk

CHURCHILL GARDENS PRIMARY SCHOOL (02)

http://website.churchillgardens.westminster.sch.uk/

Ranelagh Road, SW1V 3EU Tel: 5935 Fax: 6388

Headteacher: Jane Thomas head@cgprimary.co.uk

Deputy Head: Susan Rankin - Reid deputy@cgprimary.co.uk

Bursar: Sheila Creegan office@cgprimary.co.uk
EDWARD WILSON PRIMARY SCHOOL (34)

http://www.edwardwilson.westminster.sch.uk/

Senior Street, W2 5TL Tel: 4303 Fax: 4317

Headteacher: Debra Okitikpi head@edwardwilson.org.uk

Deputy Head: Darren Guttridge deputy@edwardwilson.org.uk

Administrator: Jean Batten office@edwardwilson.org.uk
ESSENDINE PRIMARY SCHOOL (42)

http://www.essendine.westminster.sch.uk

Essendine Road, W9 2LR Tel: 4382 Fax: 4316

Headteacher: Ken Battye head@essendine.org.uk

Deputy Head: Mary Kilcooley deputy@essendine.org.uk

Extended Schools Manager: Ann Savage office@essendine.org.uk

GATEWAY PRIMARY SCHOOL (30)

http://www.gatewayprimary.co.uk

Capland Street, NW8 8LN Tel: 4160 Fax: 5466

Headteacher: Louisa Lochner llochner@gatewayprimary.co.uk

Deputy Head: Maggie Schneider mschneider@gatewayprimary.co.uk

Deputy Headteacher: Gioia Wagener gwagener@gatewayprimary.co.uk

PA to Headteacher: Jackie Cornelius office@gatewayprimary.co.uk

Administrator: Sue Rego srego@gatewayprimary.co.uk

School Business Manager: Matthew Dervin mdervin@gatewayprimary.co.uk



GEORGE ELIOT PRIMARY SCHOOL (66)

Marlborough Hill, NW8 ONH Tel: 0207 722 2000 Fax: 0207 586 0405

Headteacher: Beatrix Simpson head@geschool.co.uk

Deputy Head: Catherine Crawford deputy@geschool.co.uk

Assistant Head: Olivia Galsworthy

Bursar: Maricarmen Forster office@geschool.co.uk

School Business Manager: Claire Diab

HALLFIELD PRIMARY SCHOOL (38)

Hallfield Estate, W2 6JJ Tel: 0207 087 4960 Fax: 0207 087 4961

Headteacher: Judith Grigg head@hallfieldschool.org.uk

Deputy Head: Darren McKay deputy@hallfieldschool.org.uk

PA to Head: Ann Little Office@hallfieldschool.org.uk

Administrator: Breda Foran



School Business Manager: Maria Martin
HAMPDEN GURNEY CE PRIMARY SCHOOL (17)

http://www.hampdengurneyschool.co.uk/

Nutford Place, W1H 5HA Tel: 4195 Fax: 5468

Headteacher: Evelyn Chua head@hampdengurney.co.uk

Deputy Head: Chris Blackburn deputy@hampdengurney.co.uk

Administrator: Jill English office@hampdengurney.co.uk
MILLBANK PRIMARY SCHOOL (58)

http://www.millbank.westminster.sch.uk/

Erasmus Street, SW1P 4HR Tel: 5945 Fax: 5946

Headteacher: Alyson Russen headteacher@millbankschool.co.uk

Deputy Head: Diane George deputy@millbankschool.co.uk

Administrator: Ella Morris office@millbankschool.co.uk

Bursar: Rebecca Watkins


OUR LADY OF DOLOURS RC PRIMARY SCHOOL (36)

19 Cirencester Street, W2 5SR Tel: 4326 Fax: 4389



Tel: 4326 Fax: 4389

Acting Headteacher: Sarah Alley head@ourladydolours.co.uk

Acting Deputy Head: Elsa Fonseca deputy@ourladydolours.co.uk

Administrator: Tina Coleman office@ourladydolours.co.uk


PADDINGTON GREEN PRIMARY SCHOOL (35)

Park Place Villas, W2 1SP Tel: 4122 Fax: 4181

Headteacher: Jane Sowerby head@pgprimary.co.uk

Deputy Head: Martin Lucas deputy@pgprimary.co.uk

Deputy Head: Katarine Deeks

Assistant Head: Sara Malik

Office Manager: Sue Walsh

Administrator: Jackie Gardner office@pgprimary.co.uk

School Business Manager: Rodney Bell
QUEEN'S PARK PRIMARY SCHOOL (56)

Droop Street, W10 4DQ Tel: 5860 Fax: 5826

Headteacher: Barbara Mayne head@queensparkschool.co.uk

Deputy Head: Viv Amberley-Smith deputy@queensparkschool.co.uk

Administrator: Edwina Buckley office@queensparkschool.co.uk
ROBINSFIELD INFANT SCHOOL (69)

http://www.robinsfield.westminster.sch.uk

Ordnance Hill, NW8 6PX Tel: 5019 Fax: 5035

Headteacher: Naomi Leaver head@robinsfieldinfant.co.uk

Deputy Head: Lorraine Hardy deputy@robinsfieldinfant.co.uk

Administrator: Kim Calder office@robinsfieldinfant.co.uk
ST AUGUSTINE'S CE PRIMARY SCHOOL (26)

Kilburn Park Road, NW6 5XA Tel: 0207 328 0221 Fax: 0207 372 0251

Headteacher: Suzanne Parry head@stap.org.uk

Deputy Head: Dawn Conjoyce deputy@stap.org.uk

Administrator: Sandra Kitchen office@stap.org.uk
ST BARNABAS CE PRIMARY SCHOOL (06)

http://www.stbarnabasprimary.org.uk

St Barnabas Street, SW1W 8PF Tel: 4232 Fax: 4229

Headteacher: Ann Townshend head@stbarnabasprimary.org.uk

Deputy Head: Rachel Jewitt deputy@stbarnabasprimary.org.uk

Administrator: Valerie Betts office@stbarnabasprimary.org.uk


ST CLEMENT DANES CE PRIMARY SCHOOL (22)

Drury Lane, WC2B 5SU Tel: 6586 Fax: 6556

Headteacher: Angela Abrahams head@stcd.co.uk

Deputy Head: Amy Baird deputy@stcd.co.uk

Administrator: Sharon Dudley office@stcd.co.uk

Bursar: Kim Carter



ST EDWARD'S RC PRIMARY SCHOOL (25)

Lisson Grove, NW1 6LH Tel: 0207 723 5911 Fax: 0207 723 5250

Headteacher: Maureen Donnelly head@stedwardsprimary.co.uk

Administrator: Maggie Hayes office@stedwardsprimary.co.uk

Audrey Ross: Pupil & Parent Community Support Officer office@stedwardsprimary.co.uk
ST GABRIEL'S CE PRIMARY SCHOOL (07)

http://www.st-gabriels.westminster.lgfl.net

Churchill Gardens, SW1V 3AG Tel: 6300 Fax: 6334

Headteacher: Susan McMahon head@stgabrielsprimary.co.uk

Deputy Head: Mark Unwin deputy@stgabrielsprimary.co.uk

Administrator: Angie Raby office@stgabrielsprimary.co.uk

ST GEORGE'S HANOVER SQUARE CE SCHOOL (20)

http://www.sghs.westminster.lgfl.net

South Street, W1K 2XH Tel: 7629 1196 Fax: 4920

Headteacher: Malcolm Lothian head@sghsprimary.co.uk

Deputy Head: Angela Toft deputy@sghsprimary.co.uk

Administrator: Tina Cavanagh office@sghsprimary.co.uk
ST JAMES' AND ST MICHAEL'S CE SCHOOL (41)

Craven Terrace, W2 3QD Tel: 6218 Fax: 6220

Headteacher: Valerie de Angelis head@stjstm.co.uk

Deputy Head: Anneline Moloi deputy@stjstm.co.uk

Administrator: Christine Gibbons office@stjstm.co.uk
ST JOSEPH'S RC PRIMARY SCHOOL (47)

Lanark Road, W9 1DF Tel: 0207 286 3518 Fax: 0207 286 2303

Headteacher: Catherine McKeever head@stjosephsschool.org.uk

Deputy Headteacher: Katharine Husain

Administrator: Julie Conroy office@stjosephsschool.org.uk
ST LUKE'S CE PRIMARY SCHOOL (50)

Fernhead Road, W9 3EJ Tel: 5855 Fax: 5827

Headteacher: Barbara Dunn head@stlukesprimary.org.uk

Deputy Head: Joffey Conolly deputy@stlukesprimary.org.uk

Finance Officer:Melanie Stewart finance@stlukesprimary.org.uk
ST MARY'S BRYANSTON SQUARE CE SCHOOL (21)

http://www.bryanston.net

Enford Street, W1H 1DL Tel: 4130 Fax: 5438

Headteacher: Peter Hadfield head@stmbs.org.uk

Deputy Head: Toni McSherry deputy@stmbs.org.uk

Administrators: Breeda Cahill & Margaret Browning office@stmbs.org.uk
ST MARY MAGDALENE'S CE PRIMARY SCHOOL (33)

http://www.st-marymagdalene.westminster.sch.uk/

Rowington Close, W2 5TF Tel: 4388/4395 Fax: 4327

Headteacher: Tonnie Simpson head@st-mm.co.uk

Assistant Headteacher: David Blott

Assistant Headteacher: Catherine Salvadori csalvadori@st-mm.co.uk

Administrator: Vera Chan office@st-mm.co.uk



ST MARY OF THE ANGELS RC SCHOOL (65)

Shrewsbury Road, W2 5PR Tel: 0207 641 4482 Fax: 0207 641 4484

Headteacher: Mary Wilson head@stmaryangels.co.uk

Deputy Headteacher: Charles Soyka

School Business Manager: Caroline Tavernier office@stmaryangels.co.uk

ST MATTHEW'S CE PRIMARY SCHOOL (08)

16-18 Old Pye Street, SW1P 2DG Tel: 5110 Fax: 5116

Headteacher: Emily Norman head@stmwschool.org.uk

Assistant Headteacher: Sarah Green sgreen@stmwschool.org.uk

Assistant Headteacher: Helen Selinas hselinas@stmwschool.org.uk

School Business Manager: David Richards drichards@stmwschool.org.uk

Administrator: Lesley Rider office@stmwschool.org.uk
ST PETER'S CE PRIMARY SCHOOL (48)

http://www.st-peters.westminster.lgfl.net/

Chippenham Mews, W9 2AN Tel: 4385 Fax: 4318

Headteacher: Samanda Adcock head@stpeterscm.co.uk

Deputy Head: Sam Halliwell deputy@stpeterscm.co.uk

Administrator: Maureen Scales office@stpeterscm.co.uk
ST PETER'S EATON SQUARE CE SCHOOL (09)

www.stpeaton.org.uk

Lower Belgrave Street, SW1W ONL Tel: 4230 Fax: 4235

Headteacher: Nicola Cottier head@stpeaton.org.uk

Deputy Head: Kevin Minns deputy@stpeaton.org.uk

Administrator: Linda Poulastides office@stpeaton.org.uk
ST SAVIOUR'S CE PRIMARY SCHOOL (51)

http://www.stsaviourssch.com/

Shirland Road, W9 2JD Tel: 6414 Fax: 6416

Headteacher: Lindsey Woodford head@stsavioursprimary.co.uk

Deputy Head: Nicky Fiske deputy@stsavioursprimary.co.uk

Administrator: Sheila Kirby office@stsavioursprimary.co.uk
ST STEPHEN'S CE PRIMARY SCHOOL (39)

http://www.st-stephens.westminster.sch.uk/

91 Westbourne Park Road, W2 5QH Tel: 4488 Fax: 4487

Headteacher: Lucy Cohen head@st-stephensprimary.co.uk

Deputy Head: Sara Wakefield swakefield@st-stephensprimary.co.uk

Administrator: Lesley Gordon office@st-stephensprimary.co.uk
ST VINCENT DE PAUL RC SCHOOL (10)

Morpeth Terrace, SW1P 1EP Tel: 5990 Fax: 5901

Headteacher: Jack O’Neill head@svpschool.co.uk

Deputy Head: Ann Fothergill deputy@svpschool.co.uk

Administrator: Diane Watson office@svpschool.co.uk
ST VINCENT'S RC PRIMARY SCHOOL (61)

www.stvincentsprimary.org.uk

St Vincent's Street, W1U 4DF Tel: 6110 Fax: 6116

Headteacher: Marina Coleman head@stvincentsprimary.org.uk

Deputy Head: Nathaniel Scott-Cree deputy@stvincentsprimary.org.uk

Administrator: Maureen Kirby office@stvincentsprimary.org.uk
SOHO PARISH CE PRIMARY SCHOOL (19)

http://www.soho-parish.westminster.lgfl.net

23 Great Windmill Street, W1D 7LF Tel: 7311 Fax: 7334

Headteacher: Rachel Earnshaw rachel@sohoparish.co.uk

Acting Deputy Heads:

Claudia Aquilina claudia@sohoparish.co.uk

Faye Howard faye@sohoparish.co.uk

Administrator: Tracey Rivers office@sohoparish.co.uk
WESTMINSTER CATHEDRAL RC SCHOOL (12)

http://www.westminster-cathedral.westminster.lgfl.net

Bessborough Place, SW1V 3SE Tel: 5915 Fax: 6384

Headteacher: Linda Vassallo head@westcathsch.co.uk

Deputy Head: Alex Stacey deputy@westcathsch.co.uk

Administrator: Vivian Maker office@westcathsch.co.uk
WILBERFORCE PRIMARY SCHOOL (54)

http://www.wilberforce.westminster.sch.uk/

Beethoven Street, W10 4LB Tel: 5865 Fax: 5828

Interim Headteacher: Michael Larkin head@wilberforceprimary.co.uk

Deputy Head: Claire Reid deputy@wilberforceprimary.co.uk

Deputy Head: Joan Didier deputy@wilberforceprimary.co.uk

Administrator: Wendy Hardcastle office@wilberforceprimary.co.uk


SECONDARY SCHOOLS
GREY COAT HOSPITAL (03)

http://www.gch.org.uk/

St Andrew’s Building, Greycoat Place, Tel: 0207 969 1998 Fax: 0207 828 2697

SW1P 2DY

St Michael’s Building, 98 Regency Street, Tel: 020 7969 1950 Fax: 0207 592 9633

SW1P 4GH

Headteacher: Siân Maddrell smaddrell@gch.org.uk

Deputy Head: Sandra Young                         syoung@gch.org.uk

Deputy Head: Peter Shaw                         pshaw@gch.org.uk 

Bursar: Marie Holmes                                      mholmes@gch.org.uk

Office: Ms J Brandford                                 jbrandford@gch.org.uk



ST AUGUSTINE'S CE HIGH SCHOOL (27)

http://www.staugustineshigh.org Tel: 0207 328 3434 Fax: 0207 328 3435

Oxford Road, NW6 5SN

Headteacher: Eugene Moriarty emoriarty@staugustineshigh.org

Deputy Head: Andrew Parkin aparkin@staugustinehigh.org

Senior Admin Officer: Jyotsna Kotecha jkotecha@staugustineshigh.org

ST GEORGE'S (MAIDA VALE) RC SCHOOL (46)

http://www.stgeorgesrc.org

Lanark Road, Maida Vale, W9 1RB Tel: 0207 328 0904 Fax: 0207 624 6083

Headteacher: Martin Tissot

Deputy Head: James Martin office@stgeorgesrc.org

Administrator: Suzie Williams s.williams@stgeorgesrc.org


WESTMINSTER CITY SCHOOL (16)

http://www.wcsch.com

55 Palace Street, SW1E 5HJ Tel: 0207 963 6300 Fax: 0207 7963 6306

Headteacher: David Maloney enquiries@wcsch.com

Deputy Head: Justin Alcock j.alcock@wcsch.com

Deputy Head: James Wilson j.wilson@wcsch.com

Alice Beneyto: PA to Headteacher 0207 963 6309



ACADEMIES
ATWOOD ACADEMY (Free School)

http://www.arkatwoodprimary.org/

17-23 Third Avenue, W10 4RS                                     Tel: 0208 962 4700

Headteacher: Daniel Upfield                                         d.upfield@arkatwoodprimary.org

Office Coordinator: Heather Rayner                             info@arkatwoodprimary.org



KING SOLOMON ACADEMY

http://www.kingsolomonacademy.org

Penfold Street, NW1 6RX Tel: 0207 563 6900

Primary Headteacher: Venessa Willms infanthead@kingsolomonacademy.org

Secondary Headteacher: Max Haimendorf m.haimendorf@kingsolomonacademy.org


PADDINGTON ACADEMY

http://www.paddington-academy.org.uk

50 Marylands Road, W9 2DR Tel: 0207 479 3900 Fax: 0207 479 3995

Principal: Oli Thomlinson

Vice Principal: Peter Jones office@paddington-academy.org


PIMLICO ACADEMY (05)

http://www.pimlicoacademy.org

Lupus Street, SW1V 3AT Tel: 0207 828 0881 Fax: 0207 931 0549

Principal: Jerry Collins j.collins@pimlicoacademy.org

Deputy Principal: Nick Watkiss

PA: Eva Marunova e.marunova@pimlicoacademy.org

Office Manager: Elaine Evans

Bursar: Brian Taylor

QUINTIN KYNASTON SCHOOL (68)

http://www.qkschool.org.uk/

Marlborough Hill, St John's Wood, NW8 0NL Tel: 0207 722 8141 Fax: 0207 586 8473

Headteacher: Jo Shuter headteacher@qkschool.org.uk

Senior Deputy Headteacher: Irene Forster deputy@qkschool.org.uk

Administrator/Bursar: Richard Hunt enquiries@qkschool.org.uk


ST MARYLEBONE CE SCHOOL (60)

http://www.stmaryleboneschool.com/

64 Marylebone High Street, W1U 5BA Tel: 0207 935 4704 Fax: 0207 935 4005

Headteacher: Elizabeth Phillips emkphillips@yahoo.co.uk

Deputy Head: Jon Hunter

Administrator: Gill McNally stmaryleboneschool@yahoo.co.uk

Finance: Dawn Louizou


WESTMINSTER ACADEMY (24)

http://www.westminsteracademy.biz

255 Harrow Road, W2 5EZ Tel: 0207 121 0600 Fax: 0207 121 0601

Principal: Smita Bora sbora@westminsteracademy.biz

Associate Principal: Anita Bjelica (Teaching & Learning) abjelica@westminsteracademy.biz

Associate Principal: Olly Wells (Curriculum & Assessment) owells@westminsteracademy.biz

NURSERY SCHOOLS

DOROTHY GARDNER CENTRE (43)

293 Shirland Road, W9 3JY Tel: 0208 969 5835 /4635 Fax: 1952

Interim Contact: Nicky Cary head@dorothygardner.co.uk

Deputy Head: Helen Chin-Fatt deputy@dorothygardner.co.uk

Bursar: Patrick McCullough office@dorothygardner.co.uk
MARY PATERSON NURSERY SCHOOL (44)

13 Riverton Close, Off Ashmore Road, W9 3DF Tel: 5804 Fax: 5649

Headteacher: Sylvie Gambell head@mpns.co.uk

Bursar: June Scales office@mpns.co.uk



PORTMAN EARLY CHILDHOOD CENTRE (75)

12-18 Salisbury Street, NW8 8DE Tel: 5435 / 5436 Fax: 5427

Headteacher: Joanna White head@portmancentre.co.uk

Deputy Head: Peter Watt deputy@portmancentre.co.uk

Administrator: Julie Kavanagh office@portmancentre.co.uk
TACHBROOK NURSERY SCHOOL (11)

Cockburn House, Aylesford Street, SW1V 3RT Tel: 8725 Fax: 8726

Headteacher: Tess Robson head@tachbrooknursery.co.uk

Deputy Head: Elizabeth Hillyard deputy@tachbrooknursery.co.uk

Administrator/Bursar: Margaret Smith office@tachbrooknursery.co.uk

SPECIAL SCHOOLS
COLLEGE PARK (40)

College Park School Tel: 0207 976 5593

c/o Westminster Kingsway College Fax: 0207 630 1574

Castle Lane London SW1E 6DR

Executive Headteacher: Norman Stromsoy n.stromsoy@qe2cp.westminster.sch.uk

Head of School (DHT): Regan Watkinson r.watkinson@qe2cp.westminster.sch.uk

Business Manager: Elaine Pimm e.pimm@qe2cp.westminster.sch.uk


QUEEN ELIZABETH II JUBILEE (45)

Kennet Road, W9 3LG Tel: 5825 Fax: 5823

Executive Headteacher: Norman Stromsoy n.stromsoy@qe2cp.westminster.sch.uk

Head of School (DHT): Scott Pickard s.pickard@qe2cp.westminster.sch.uk

Senior Administration Officer: Jean Dewing j.dewing@qe2cp.westminster.sch.uk

ALTERNATIVE PROVISION
BEACHCROFT SCHOOL Tel: 4370 Fax: 4381

111 Shirland Road, W9 2EL

Executive Headteacher: Seamus Oates head@bridge.lbhf.sch.uk

Headteacher: Graham Sacks head@beachcroft.westminster.sch.uk

Deputy Head: Dale Megson d.megson@beachcroft.westminster.sch.uk

Office Manager: Amanda Jeynes office@beachcroft.westminster.sch.uk




Westminster Schools Contact List – Autumn 2011




Verilənlər bazası müəlliflik hüququ ilə müdafiə olunur ©kagiz.org 2016
rəhbərliyinə müraciət